Board Members

    Your PTSA Board members are honored to support Ralston Valley High School students and staff during the 2016-2017 school year.

Who we are:

President – Kathleen Keelan
Vice President – Shelly Dressler
Vice-President – Principal Gavan Goodrich
Secretary – Barbara Carnes
Treasurer – Melanie Mayeranderson
Membership – Carol Carr & Tammie Yonkie
Reflections – Debra Mitchell
Hospitality – Shelly Clark and Heather Hagemann
Fundraising – Position Available
After-Prom- Kelli Steele
RVPTSA Scholarship- Cheryl Foss 

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here